The International Spring Festival is grateful for the community support. Our supporters are helping to lead the North Penn community to a brighter future.

  • Attorney General, PA:
    Josh Shapiro
  • County Commissioners:
    Valerie A. Arkoosh, MD, MPH, Chair
    Kenneth E. Lawrence Jr., Vice Chair
    Joseph C. Gale, Commissioner
  • Senators:
    Bob Mensch
    Stewart Greenleaf
  • Representatives:
    Robert Godshall
    Kate Harper
  • County Controller:
    Karen Sanchez
  • Lansdale Mayor:
    G. Andrew Szekely
  • North Penn School District:
    Dr. Curtis R. Dietrich,
    Dr. Diane Holben,
    Assistant Superintendent
  • ISF Co-Chairs:
    Alan Gold
    Shams Huda
  • North Penn United Way:
    Dave Decker
    Linda Abram
  • AARP:
    Grace Rustia
  • PDC Machines:
    Syed Afzal
  • Harleysville Savings Bank:
    Ronald Geib
  • NMTCC:
    Michael Lucas
  • WNPV 1440AM:
    Phil Hunt
  • The Reporter:
    Edward S. Condra
  • PennSuburban
    Chamber of Commerce:

    Pamela A. Kelly
  • Merck:
    Colleen Lange
  • Lansdale Library:
    Tom Meyer
  • Member-at-large:
    Janeen Marzewski
  • MCCC:
    Dr. Kevin Pollock, President
  • Abington-Lansdale Hospital:
    Dr. Gary Candia
  • QNB:
    April Donahue
  • Univest:
    Alexa Sullivan
  • Wells Fargo Bank:
    Alan Gold
  • Clemens Food Group:
    Doug Clemens
    Steve Clemens
  • Comcast:
    David Breidinger
  • Pearl S. Buck

    Janet Mintzer
  • Wegmans Food Markets:
    Keith Grierson
  • Legal Counsel:
    Harold Borek, Esq.
  • ISF Chairman Emeritus:
    Dr. Francis Jeyaraj